School Fahrschule Starke Matthias Strong Freital 1

Fahrschule Starke Matthias Strong

Claim my school
Request an appointment Dear learner driver, this driving school is currently not accepting inquiries via our website. If you would like to contact the driving school, please contact them directly.
If you are the owner of this driving school and would like to improve your visibility on the internet, please contact us.

Proposed learning

Is this your driving school? Register here for free and add the licenses you teach and the languages you teach in. Edit driving school profile

A1BAA2German

The driving school in photos

Is this your driving school? Register here for free and add your pictures. Add pictures

Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild
Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild
Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild

Opening hours

Is this your driving school? Register here for free and add your opening hours. Adjust opening hours

Office hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Office hours
Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday
Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

The strengths of the driving school

A1BAA2

LIcense classes the school provides teaching for

German

You can take theory and practical hours in these languages.

Payment types you can select from to pay for school services

Kreuzstr. 3, Freital
Website

Reviews

Write a review

3.6of 5

14 Reviews

3.6

0.0

Total rating is calculated from two ratings. The first rating is ClickClickDrive rating and the second one is Google rating.

    Mi E.

    Unverified review

    February 11, 2020

    Very satisfied, both tests passed on first attempt. Mr. Starke is a very competent, patient and humorous teacher and can only recommend the driving school. You will be well prepared both practically and theoretically for the exams and it is also a lot of fun. It was a very nice time and if I didn't already have my driving license, I would smoothly do it again in this driving school.

    Mi E.

    Unverified review

    February 11, 2020

    Sehr zufrieden, beide Prüfungen beim ersten Anlauf bestanden. Herr Starke ist ein sehr kompetenter, geduldiger und humorvoller Lehrer, kann die Fahrschule nur weiter empfehlen. Man wird sowohl praktisch als auch theoretisch gut auf die Prüfungen vorbereitet und es macht auch noch sehr viel Spaß. Es war eine sehr schöne Zeit und wenn ich nicht schon mein Führerschein hätte, würde ich ihn glattweg nochmal in dieser Fahrschule machen.

    Franzi F.

    Unverified review

    September 10, 2018

    Great driving school, great and calm driving instructor so that you could concentrate on driving. Everything explained perfectly. Loose interaction with the learner drivers usually also fun lessons so the tension was quickly gone. It was really fun.

    Franzi F.

    Unverified review

    September 10, 2018

    Tolle Fahrschule, super und ruhiger Fahrlehrerso das man sich aufs Fahren konzentrieren konnte. Alles super erklärt. Lockerer Umgang mit den Fahrschülern meist auch lustiger Unterricht so war die Anspannung auch schnell verflogen. Hat echt Spaß gemacht.

    Ella i.

    Unverified review

    August 23, 2018

    Did the driving school with him 7 years ago. Driving lessons were always fun. He said frankly whether he thought you would be able to spice it up or not. Passed everything the first time thanks to the help. Thank you for the nice driving school time :)

    Manuel H.

    Unverified review

    March 21, 2018

    If you are looking for a driving instructor who has a lot of patience (and I mean a lot !!!) then this is the place for you. Everything is right here hneI still wouldn’t have a driver’s license without this driving instructor. I can only recommend it.

    Manuel H.

    Unverified review

    March 21, 2018

    Wenn Sie einen Fahrlehrer suchen, der viel Geduld hat (und damit meine Ich sehr viel!!!) dann sind Sie hier richtig. Hier stimmt alles 👍🏻Ohne diesen Fahrlehrer hätte ich heute immer noch keinen Führerschein. Ich kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen.

    Isabel F.

    Unverified review

    March 20, 2018

    A very great driving school teacher! I did everything the first time. Driving lessons were fun and theory lessons explained loosely but understandably! You could always turn to him if you had any questions. I would do driving school with him again at any time! I can only recommend! Top value for money!

    Isabel F.

    Unverified review

    March 20, 2018

    Ein sehr toller Fahrschullehrer! Habe alles beim ersten mal geschafft. Fahrstunden waren lustig und Theorieunterricht locker aber verständlich erklärt! Bei Fragen konnte man sich immer an ihn wenden. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei ihm Fahrschule machen! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Preis-Leistung Top!

Request an appointment Dear learner driver, this driving school is currently not accepting inquiries via our website. If you would like to contact the driving school, please contact them directly.
If you are the owner of this driving school and would like to improve your visibility on the internet, please contact us.

Fahrschule Starke Matthias Strong Freital 1

Fahrschule Starke Matthias Strong

Mein Fahrschulprofil verwalten
Beratungstermin anfragen Lieber Fahrschüler, diese Fahrschule akzeptiert im Moment leider keine Anfragen über unsere Webseite. Wenn Du die Fahrschule kontaktieren möchtest, wende Dich bitte direkt an diese.
Wenn Sie der Inhaber dieser Fahrschule sind und Ihre Sichtbarkeit im Internet verbessern möchten, dann melden Sie sich bei uns.

Empfohlener Lernweg

Ist das Ihre Fahrschule? Registrieren Sie sich hier kostenlos und fügen Sie die von Ihnen unterrichteten Lizenzen und die Sprachen hinzu, in denen Sie unterrichten. Fahrschulprofil bearbeiten

A1BAA2Deutsch

Die Fahrschule in Fotos

Ist das Ihre Fahrschule? Registrieren Sie sich hier kostenlos und fügen Sie Ihre Bilder hinzu. Bilder hinzufügen

Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild
Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild
Weißes Auto auf einer Landstraße mit einem Fahrschulschild

Öffnungszeiten

Ist das Ihre Fahrschule? Registrieren Sie sich hier kostenlos und fügen Sie Ihre Öffnungszeiten hinzu. Öffnungszeiten anpassen

Geschäftszeiten

Montag

Geschlossen

Dienstag

Geschlossen

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Geschlossen

Freitag

Geschlossen

Samstag

Geschlossen

Sonntag

Geschlossen

Geschäftszeiten
Montag

Geschlossen

Dienstag

Geschlossen

Mittwoch
Donnerstag

Geschlossen

Freitag

Geschlossen

Samstag

Geschlossen

Sonntag

Geschlossen

Die Stärken der Fahrschule

A1BAA2

Klassen für die die Schule Unterricht anbietet.

Deutsch

Du kannst Deinen theoretischen und praktischen Unterricht in diesen Sprachen durchführen.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten die die Schule für Dich anbietet.

Kreuzstr. 3, Freital
Website

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben

3.6von 5

14 Bewertungen

3.6

0.0

Die Gesamtbewertung wird aus zwei Bewertungen berechnet. Die erste Bewertung ergibt sich aus der durchschnittlichen erzielten Bewertung auf ClickClickDrive und die zweite ergibt sich aus der durchschnittlich erzielten Bewertung des Google My Business Profils.

    Mi E.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    11. Februar 2020

    Very satisfied, both tests passed on first attempt. Mr. Starke is a very competent, patient and humorous teacher and can only recommend the driving school. You will be well prepared both practically and theoretically for the exams and it is also a lot of fun. It was a very nice time and if I didn't already have my driving license, I would smoothly do it again in this driving school.

    Mi E.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    11. Februar 2020

    Sehr zufrieden, beide Prüfungen beim ersten Anlauf bestanden. Herr Starke ist ein sehr kompetenter, geduldiger und humorvoller Lehrer, kann die Fahrschule nur weiter empfehlen. Man wird sowohl praktisch als auch theoretisch gut auf die Prüfungen vorbereitet und es macht auch noch sehr viel Spaß. Es war eine sehr schöne Zeit und wenn ich nicht schon mein Führerschein hätte, würde ich ihn glattweg nochmal in dieser Fahrschule machen.

    Franzi F.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    10. September 2018

    Great driving school, great and calm driving instructor so that you could concentrate on driving. Everything explained perfectly. Loose interaction with the learner drivers usually also fun lessons so the tension was quickly gone. It was really fun.

    Franzi F.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    10. September 2018

    Tolle Fahrschule, super und ruhiger Fahrlehrerso das man sich aufs Fahren konzentrieren konnte. Alles super erklärt. Lockerer Umgang mit den Fahrschülern meist auch lustiger Unterricht so war die Anspannung auch schnell verflogen. Hat echt Spaß gemacht.

    Ella i.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    23. August 2018

    Did the driving school with him 7 years ago. Driving lessons were always fun. He said frankly whether he thought you would be able to spice it up or not. Passed everything the first time thanks to the help. Thank you for the nice driving school time :)

    Manuel H.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    21. März 2018

    If you are looking for a driving instructor who has a lot of patience (and I mean a lot !!!) then this is the place for you. Everything is right here hneI still wouldn’t have a driver’s license without this driving instructor. I can only recommend it.

    Manuel H.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    21. März 2018

    Wenn Sie einen Fahrlehrer suchen, der viel Geduld hat (und damit meine Ich sehr viel!!!) dann sind Sie hier richtig. Hier stimmt alles 👍🏻Ohne diesen Fahrlehrer hätte ich heute immer noch keinen Führerschein. Ich kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen.

    Isabel F.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    20. März 2018

    A very great driving school teacher! I did everything the first time. Driving lessons were fun and theory lessons explained loosely but understandably! You could always turn to him if you had any questions. I would do driving school with him again at any time! I can only recommend! Top value for money!

    Isabel F.

    Nicht überprüfte Bewertung

    20. März 2018

    Ein sehr toller Fahrschullehrer! Habe alles beim ersten mal geschafft. Fahrstunden waren lustig und Theorieunterricht locker aber verständlich erklärt! Bei Fragen konnte man sich immer an ihn wenden. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei ihm Fahrschule machen! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Preis-Leistung Top!

Beratungstermin anfragen Lieber Fahrschüler, diese Fahrschule akzeptiert im Moment leider keine Anfragen über unsere Webseite. Wenn Du die Fahrschule kontaktieren möchtest, wende Dich bitte direkt an diese.
Wenn Sie der Inhaber dieser Fahrschule sind und Ihre Sichtbarkeit im Internet verbessern möchten, dann melden Sie sich bei uns.